Our music

"Freak for your Roses" - 2019

Recorded  in January 2019 by Romain Equey in his studio in la Tour-de-Peilz, "Freak for your Roses" is the first EP released by Peacebone. The arrival of lead vocalist Rebekah Atkinson brings a delicate touch of soul to the instrumental trio.

You can listen to excerpts of our songs on this page or listen to them in their entirety on Spotify.

Portfolio studio 2019

Better Off - Video Clip